Skip to main content

Monroe City Public Library

Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustee member list and meeting information.

Gina Carroll

Steve Tonsor

Jane Ann Olson

Cathy Mudd
JoAnn Woodall
Pam Potterfield
Laura Mulvanie
Jeannie Cheek
Lisa Russell

Board meetings are held every other month on the third Monday at 5:30 p.m. in the Library Community Room. Meetings are open to the public.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

January 17, 2022 Minutes

November 15, 2021 Minutes

September 20, 2021 Minutes

July 19, 2021 Minutes

May 17, 2021 Minutes

March 15, 2021 Minutes

January 18, 2021 Minutes

Search for Library Materials

Library Catalog Button
Missouri Libraries 2 Go Logo

EBSCO eBooks Logo

Resource Spotlight

TumbleBooks LogoAn online collection of animated talking picture books, chapter books, videos, and games for pre-K through 3rd grade. Includes a growing selection of books in French and Spanish.

Newest Resources!

Tutor.Com Button

VetNow Button

Book Connections Button